Lauralton Hall School Calendar

This calendar displays all campus-wide events. For athletics information including time and location of games, please visit the Athletics Calendar or the team-specific page.

Below are some quick tips as you are getting acquainted with our new calendar:

  • Prefer a different view? Toggle between Month/Week/Day views below.
  • Want to jump to a future date? Just click the down arrow next to the year  to quickly navigate or use the < or > next to the month.
  • Need to set a reminder? Click on the bell icon in the top right corner of the calendar so reminders can be set and sent to you via email or text.

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
NHS Induction Ceremony
The Grotto
Junior Ring Mass
The Grotto
Thu, Oct 7
Fall Pep Rally
Athletic Center
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
PSAT Testing
-
Lauralton Hall

Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Junior Ring Dance
-
auditorium
School Event
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Musical Rehearsal- Load In
-
Auditorium/Parsons Complex
Thu, Oct 21
Musical Dress Rehearsal
-
Claven Auditorium
Sat, Oct 23
LH Musical
-
Claven Auditorium
Sun, Oct 24
LH Musical
-
Claven Auditorium
Mon, Oct 25
Thu, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Halloween
Lauralton Hall
SAT/ACT Diagnostic Course
-
Athletic Center/Library
Mon, Nov 1
All Saints Day
Lauralton Hall
All Saint's Day Mass
-
Athletic Center
Tue, Nov 2
All Souls Day
Lauralton Hall
Wed, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All School Calendar
  • Alumnae
  • Arts
  • Guidance
  • MPA
友情链接: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10